Nintendo Direct Incoming March 3 to Talk Spring and Summer

As we predicted last night on the podcast (yet again), Nintendo just announced a Nintendo Direct for March 3, 2016. It will begin at 3 PM PST (5 PM EST). The press release email we received stated they will focus on upcoming Wii U and 3DS games through the summer. They did make note to mention, however, that they will not cover the NX or mobile in this Direct.

nintendo-direct-march-3-2016-tall

Visit http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct on Thursday, March 3, at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET for a Nintendo Direct focused on updates about Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games planned to launch through this summer.

The presentation will not include any updates on NX or mobile.

As usual, we’ll also stream the entire Direct here on NintendoFuse, where you can watch and comment alongside others in our comments. We will also live-tweet the event, so make sure to follow us on Twitter!

What do you think will be announced in this Direct? Let us know your predictions in the comments below!

1 thought on “Nintendo Direct Incoming March 3 to Talk Spring and Summer”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *